Angry Robot Live #3 – Series Writing

On Wednesday, June 25, at 11:30AM PDT/2:30PM EDT/7:30PM BST, they’re going to be talking about series writing (how to do it, why to do it, how not to do it), with four fantastic Angry Robot authors:
Adam Christopher, Sir Julius Vogel-award-winner and author of Empire State, The Age Atomic, Seven Wonders, Hang Wire, and others.
Anne Lyle, Syndey J. Bounds-nominated author of The Alchemist of Souls, The Merchant of Dreams, and The Prince of Lies.
Carrie Patel, author of the forthcoming The Buried Life and Cities & Thrones.
Chuck Wendig, John W. Campbell-nominated author of Blackbirds, Mockingbird, The Cormorant, The Blue Blazes, and many more.

For more information, visit: http://angryrobotbooks.com/2014/06/angry-robot-live-3-series-writing/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s